Company Name Product Description
No Letter of Approval Date Kernel Name Tested In Renewal Date Expiry Date
Device NICC Kernel Operating System/Platform Operating System/Platform
Company
Diebold Indonesia, PT
Contact Person
Mr. Arief Marleman
Position
Profesional Service Director
Email
areif.marleman@diebold.com
1. 03/02/2015 Emv Solution 5.0 Diebold Microsoft Winndows 7 Profesional Microsoft Winndows 7 Profesional 03/02/2018 03/02/2021
Company
GRG Banking Equipment Co., Ltd
Contact Person
Kevin Lee
Position
Technical Service Manager
Email
Kevin.lee@grgbanking.com
1. 18/09/2015 GrgEmvKernel4.0 DT 7000 Windows 7 Windows 7 18/09/2018 18/09/2021
Company
Hitachi Omron Terminal Solution, Corp
Contact Person
Ayako Sakaguchi
Position
Senior Engineer
Email
Ayako_sakaguchi@hitachi-omrom-ts.com
1. 06/08/2015 DUPICD, DUPICDSTD30000004 HT-2846 Series, SR Series Windows 7 Profesional SP1 Windows 7 Profesional SP1 06/08/2018 06/08/2021
Company
Korala Associates Limites
Contact Person
Russell Pugh
Position
Senior Software Engineer
Email
Russell@kal.com
1. 11/12/2015 Kalignite EMV Kernel 5.0 The Kalignite Software Platform on Microsoft Windows Microsoft Windows 7 Microsoft Windows 7 11/12/2019 11/12/2021
Company
LG CNS Co., Ltd
Contact Person
Mr. Sang Won Shin
Position
R&D Manager
Email
sws@lgcns.com
1. 29/06/2016 LGNSYS_EMVL2 / V3.1.0.1 ozTM WIN7 32bits/ Professional /SP1 29/06/2019 29/06/2022
Company
Nautilus Hyosung, Inc.
Contact Person
Sang Chul Cho
Position
Manager
Email
sangchul.cho@hyosung.com
1. 18/02/2015 EMV L2 Kernel V5.5 Nautilus Hyosung ATM Windows 7 Windows 7 02/02/2018 18/02/2021
Company
NCR Indonesia, PT
Contact Person
Mr. Nico Suprajitno
Position
Profesional Service Manager
Email
Nico.suprajitno@ncr.com
1. 13/11/2015 EMV/CAM2 Kernel ver. 3.00 for AANDC NCR SelfServ ATM Windows 7 Version 6.1 13/11/2018 13/11/2019
2. 08/01/2016 APTRA EMV Kernel version 06.00 NCR SelfServ ATM Windows 7 version 6.1 08/01/2019 08/01/2022
Company
Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
Contact Person
Shuci Yuasa
Position
Manager
Email
Yuasa681@oki.com
1. 27/08/2015 EMV Buhin Ver.001.051.00 ATM-Recyder G7 Windows 7 Windows 7 27/08/2018 27/08/2021
Company
Wincor Nxdort Indonesia, PT
Contact Person
Mr. Paulus Prapantja
Position
Profesional Service Manager
Email
paulus.prapantja@wincor-nixdorf.com
1. 18/02/2015 ProChip/EMV D/C V3.0 Procash280 windows 7 6.1.7001 18/02/2018 18/02/2021